If you're seeing this box, it means your browser is out of date OR you have JavaScript disabled

We recommend FireFox or Google Chrome browsers.

You will not be able to VOTE or stream music until you update or enable JS

Your current browser doesn't support HTML5 audio, or JavaScript is disabled, and you will not be able to stream music.

Please make sure your browser is up to date, or switch to the latest Mozilla Firefox/Google Chrome release.

Terms of Service

Straight To The Point...

Voting Rules

  • As a guest you may vote ONCE for an artist in a chart
  • If you register and login, you can vote one more time for that artist in the same chart

General Rules

  • One account per individual
  • No registration from temporary email providers
  • No registration from proxy services
  • No offensive/derogatory nicknames/playlist names
  • Playlists are not to be used to advertise your music in any way

We reserve the right to:

  • Temporarily disable or permanently terminate any account we suspect of vote cheating, or any account(s) we believe to be duplicate accounts belonging one person
    • An email will be sent to confirm our decision
    • If we are wrong, we will re-enable the account
    • We will not disclose how we detect cheating
  • Terminate any account using offensive/derogatory language in their email address or nickname
  • Block access entirely to people we believe to be: creating multiple accounts, evading previous bans, committing vote fraud
  • Delete any playlist with offensive/derogatory language in its name, or any playlist used in order to promote an artist
  • Block registration from IP addresses or email providers that we believe are being used for vote cheating
  • Remove any Top 25 entry at any time
  • Remove votes we believe to be fraudulent
  • Remove any artist's profile or music at any time

You have the right to:

  • Delete your account at any time, using the My Profile section of the website
  • Re-create any account you have deleted

Now Playing

    Current Artist's Image
    Select A Song
    Select A Song